Chosfox Mystery Switches Box v2

$42.00
$42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Amount

The switch will be picked by a BOT in our discord #mystery-box 
at around
12:00 Noon GMT +8 / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:00 PM PDT

So the switch you get is completely random, not picked by us!

 

 

You will receive one of the random switches in the table below.  

 25 types of switches
Chosfox Arctic Fox
Chosfox Voyager DD Switch
Chosfox Santa Series - 2 types Midnight Jade Azure Dragon v2
Aqua King - 3 types Oil King Durock POM/Piano (Unlubed)
SP Star Series - 5 types Taro Puree Ginger Milk
TTC Ace Switch TTC Flame Red TTC Heart Switch
Moyu Black Kailh MX Cream Kailh Jelly Fish

 

Note: No returns accepted. 

Limit 2 per person.

If you purchase more than two, you will only receive two, and the rest of the amount refunded to you after deducting a 5% handling fee.
          Join our discord to get a discount code.
          If you order multiple, you will receive different switches.